Roleplaying Game
Authors: Charles Ryan, Ross Isaacs, Christian Moore, Owen K.C. Stephens, Rateliff and Steven Long
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
First Edition: October 23, 2001
Pages: 320
Artwork: Cover by Darrell K. Sweet

"As the Third Age unfolds, the tales of many heroes will be woven into the Great Pattern. While those stories have yet to be written, your part in them is unmistakable. Whether a Maiden of the Spear or a Hunter for the Horn, Aes Sedai or Asha'man, you are destined to join the struggle against trollocs, darkfriends, the Forsaken, and countless other evils revealed by the turning of the Wheel. From the Aryth Ocean to the Aiel Wastes, the entire Wheel of Time series is covered in this complete, self-contained d20 System roleplaying game approved by Robert Jordan. This single volume contains statistics for all the major characters, a unique system for channeling the One Power, feats, prestige classes, and everything else you'll need to make your visions become reality in Robert Jordan's world of epic fantasy. Take your place in the legends that have yet to be told." — Wizards of the Coast

Seven Spokes: A Wheel of Time Chronology

Home | Chronology | Calendar | Characters | The Books | The World | The Author
Contact Webmaster | Site Index | FAQ | Links | Return to Top